SCUP's Annual Fund


Past Contributors and Annual Reports

2017-2018 Contributors | Annual Report Coming Soon

2016 Donors

Many thanks to the following contributors for their generous giving to the SCUP Annual Fund in 2016.

*Donors whose names appear in bold gave more than once during the campaign year.


Robert J and Priscilla T Joy Fund of the Cornell University Foundation 
Larry Gleason 
Cost, Planning & Management International, Inc
Michael H. Hites 
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Dan Kenney 
David L. McIntyre 
James L. Murdock 
Marygrove College
John A. Ruffo 
WRNS Studio


JoEllen Baldwin
Comprehensive Facilities Planning, Inc.
Kathy Benton
Society for College and University Planning
Robert Brodnick
Brodnick Consulting Group
Comprehensive Facilities Planning, Inc. 
Dr. Sue Henderson
New Jersey City University
Ken N. Higa
JE Dunn Construction 
Mark David Milliron
Civitas Learning
Michael D. Moss
Society for College and University Planning
Robert E. Nalls 
Nalls Architecture, Inc.
Planning Institute Graduates
Roy Ross Frances Gast Family Fund
Nicholas R. Santilli
John Carroll University
Tim M. Stevens
Solomon Cordwell Buenz
​Claire L. Turcotte
Society for College and University Planning
Dr. L. Carole Wharton
Adam TM Wyatt
James Young & Elizabeth Wight
Society for College and University Planning

Committed Friends
(Up to-$249)

Salvador D Aceves
Regis University
Lynn D. Akey 
Susan C. Allen
Georgia College & State University
Michelle Alvarez
Southern New Hampshire University
Ole and Minakshi Amundsen
​Colby College
Linda Baer 
Ivan W. Banks
Alabama A & M University
Beverly G. Barrington
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical Universit
Wayne N. Bottomley
California Institute of Technolog
Robert Brown
Terry Brown
SUNY at Fredonia
Sarah Cantrell
York University-Keele Campus
James "J." Dorsey
University of Georgia
Shirley Dugdale
Dugdale Strategy, LLC
Carol Duke
HGA Architects, Engineers & Planners
Jacqueline El-Sayed
Marygrove College
John L. Fogarty
Stony Brook University
Beth Foster Page
Larry Goldstein
Campus Strategies, LLC
The Good Work of SCUP Fellows
Sharon Graganta
Society for College and University Planning
Teri Gyde
Society for College and University Planning
Patrick C. Harrington
Bora Architects
Todd Hensley
Schuler Shook
David E Hollowell
University of Delaware
Kathryn Lauria Horne
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Geoffrey F. Hurtado
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
William C. Johnson
Terracon Consultants Inc.
John N. Kilmarx
Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campu
John C. Kohlhas, AIA
Andrea A. Lex
Middle States Commission on Higher Education
Mark Maves
Learning & Discovery
Burcin Moehring, FAIA
Julie Morrison Washtenaw Community College
John and Jennifer Muckler
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Annie Newman
Rhode Island School of Design
Judith Nitsch
Nitsch Engineering
Nitsch Engineering
Bill Paraska
Kennesaw State University
Daniel K. Paulien
Paulien & Associates, Inc.
Jennifer Pearce
Aldrich Medical University of South Carolina
Elsa V.  Pena
University of West Georgia
Michael Purcell 
Paul Pusecker III
University of Delaware
Joan Racki 
Board of Regents, State of Iowa
Persis C. Rickes 
Doug Roberts
Kentucky Community and Technical College System
Alexandria Roe
University of Wisconsin System Administration
Larry Schnuck
Kahler Slater, Inc.
Claude R. Schuttey
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Philip A. Simpson
Kahler Slater
Philip G. Stack
University of Alberta
Ellen Stanton Milstone
ASU Enterprise Partners
Diane S. Stephens
California State University-Northridge
Rick and Stacey Straka
Nancy Sturm
The Sextant Group, Inc.
Nancy Thomas
Chuck Thompson
Claremont University Consortium
Nancy Tierney
University of Louisville
Stephen F. Troost
Michigan State University
Karen Verhey
Society for College & University Planning
Howard S. Wertheimer
Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus
John O. White
University of California-Riverside
Jack Nye Whitman
Requardt and Associates, LLP
Steven M. Wiesenthal
Studio Gang Architects